Month: June 2019


Who’s Who in the Sonning Deanery

Area Dean: Revd Richard Lamey H: 0118 327 9116
W: 0118 979 2122.  click to email

Lay Chair: John Smith 01189 290 996 click to email

Secretary: Bridget Crossley 01344 751456 click to email

Treasurer: Vacant

Quinquennial Inspection Secretary: Michael Byrne

Ecumenical Representative: David Hare

Members of the Standing Committee:  Revd Canon Julie Ramsbottom, John Smith, Revd Richard Lamey, Bridget Crossley, Gillian Gyenes,  Pauline Humphreys, Judith Scott, Rev’d Catherine Vaughan, Sharon White.

Representatives on Diocesan Synod: Revd Piers Bickersteth, Gillian Gyenes, Revd Hannah Higginson, Martin Hughes, Geraldine Lea, Revd Canon Andrew Marsden, Judith Scott, John Smith.