Sonning Deanery Synod – September 2019

SONNING DEANERY SYNOD

MEMBERSHIP LIST AT SEPTEMBER 2019

ARBORFIELD WITH BARKHAM  
Revd Piers Bickersteth office@abch.org.uk  
Revd Julian Bidgood julian@abch.org.uk  
Revd Mark Huddleston mark@abch.org.uk  
Revd Andrew Kearns andrewpkearns@gmail.com  

 

ARBORFIELD
Mrs Poppy Brown poppy.turner@hotmail.com  
Mrs Amy Dawson amydawson800@gmail.com  
Mrs Gillian Kaiser gill.kaiser@aol.co.uk  

 

BARKHAM  
Mr Michael Byrne michael.r.byrne@gmail.com Quinquennial Inspection Secretary
Mr David Horrocks djhorrocks@sky.com  
Ms Charlotte Wilde c.l.smith@reading.ac.uk  

 

CHRIST CHURCH WOKINGHAM
Mr Simon Fawkes sajfawkes@gmail.com  
Mrs Ellen Crewe ellen.crewe@btopenworld.com  

 

CROWTHORNE  
Revd Lisa Cornwell revlisacornwell@aol.com  
Revd David Ramsbottom d.j.ramsbottom@btinternet.com  
Mrs Carol Frost carolf58@hotmail.com  
Mrs Gillian Gyenes gilliangyenes@gmail.com  
Mrs Jenny McKeever jennimckeever@hotmail.com  
Mr Leigh Welham leigh.welham@hotmail.co.uk  

 

FINCHAMPSTEAD AND CALIFORNIA WITH ST ELIGIUS
Revd Canon Julie Ramsbottom Julie.ramsbottom@talk21.com  
Revd Canon John Edwards J7r7e7@gmail.com  
Revd Julian McAllen julianmcallen@hotmail.com  
Revd Tonia Elliott Tonia@steligius.church Standing Committee
Revd Gemma Wilkinson reveredngemmaw@outlook.com  
Mrs Nicola Alder nicky@alder.ndo.co.uk  
Mrs Carolyn Fox carolynfox@aol.com  
Mr Martin Hughes MHughes976@aol.com Diocesan Synod
Mr James Lawbuary jameslawbuary@yahoo.com  
Mr Richard Owen r.owen111@btinternet.com  
Mrs Sharon White Slwhite4@btinternet.com  
Vacancy        

 

OWLSMOOR
Revd Catherine Vaughan vicar@stgeorgeowlsmoor.org.uk Standing Committee
Mrs Penny Crane mail@pennycrane.co.uk  
Mrs Bridget Crossley bridget.crossley@web-hq.com Secretary
Mr Brian Francis brian.francis@btinternet.com  

 

PERMISSION TO OFFICIATE
Revd Colin James colinjames@waitrose.com  
Revd Jane Kraft revdjanekraft@btinternet.com Associate Area Dean

 

RUSCOMBE AND TWYFORD WITH HURST

Revd Anna Harwood harwoodanna@yahoo.co.uk  
Mrs Pauline Humphreys pauline_humphreys@hotmail.com Standing Committee
Ms Rachel Leitch-Devlin rleitchdevlin@gmail.com  
Mrs Audrey Nettle No email  
Vacancy      
 

HURST

Mrs Sue Payne sue.payne90@yahoo.co.uk  
Mrs Jenny Beasley Jenny.beasley1@btinternet.com  

 

SANDHURST

Revd John Castle rector@stmichaels-sandhurst.org.uk  
Mr Rupert Cremer-Evans rupert@cremer-evans.co.uk  
Mrs Jan Herd jan_herd@hotmail.com  
Mr John Martin johnc.martin@btinternet.com  
Mrs Sue Campbell suecampbell2906@btinternet.com  

 

SONNING
Revd Jamie Taylor revjaft@yahoo.co.uk  
Revd Katie Toogood kltoogood@yahoo.com  
Mrs Hilary Rennie hilary@renniefamily.net  
Mr Rory Symes rory@canhurst.com  
Mrs Molly Woodley mollywoodley@live.co.uk  
Vacancy        
Vacancy        

 

 

 

WARGRAVE WITH KNOWL HILL

Revd John Cook johnrmcook@btconnect.com  
Revd Hugh Barne hughbarne@googlemail.com Diocesan Synod
Revd Stephen Turville Stephen.turville@ntlworld.com  
Mrs Sue Griffiths griffithssue@yahoo.co.uk  
Mr Richard Lloyd shingleberry@gmail.com  
Mrs Sheila Williams sheilamarywilliams1952@gmail.com  
Vacancy        
Vacancy        

 

WINNERSH

Revd James Warren ssmarycath@gmx.co.uk  
Mrs Joanna Brown brown.joannal@gmail.com  
Mrs Alison Vacher apmvacher@gmail.com  
Vacancy        

 

WOKINGHAM ALL SAINTS

Revd Canon David Hodgson david@allsaintswokingham.org.uk  
Revd Hannah Higginson reverendhannah@gmail.com  
Mr Peter Barrett peter.barrett500@gmail.com Diocesan Synod
Mrs Anne King anne@bardofamily.co.uk  
Mrs Judith Scott judithscott762@btinternet.com Standing Committee and Diocesan Synod
Mr John Smith john_jjsa@hotmail.com Lay Chair and Diocesan Synod
Mr Stephen Smith barbara.stephen@gmail.com  

 

WOKINGH ST PAUL

Revd Richard Lamey richard.lamey@spauls.org.uk Area Dean and Diocesan Synod
Revd Patrick Mukholi patrick.mukholi@spauls.org.uk  
Revd Judi Hattaway judihattaway@mac.com  
Miss Geraldine Lea geraldine.lea@ntlworld.com  
Mr David Ruddock d.ruddock@hotmail.co.uk  
Mr John Sutton pjsuttonhome@gmail.com  
Mr Peter Wells peter.wells@spauls.org.uk  

 

WOKINGHAM ST SEBASTIAN

Revd Canon Andrew Marsden vicar@stsebastians.org.uk  
Mr David Hare dhare58@yahoo.co.uk  
Mr Richard Tudor richardkg_tudor@hotmail.co.uk  
Mr John Congram Johnsally368@gmail.com  
Ms Janet Rogers janet.rogers1@sky.com  
Mr Nigel Birch birch.nigel@btinternet.com  

 

 

 

WOOSEHILL

Mr John   Hoskins   johnhoskins@talk21.com  
Mr Geoff   Peck   geoffpeck@hotmail.com  
Mr Tony   Sayer   tony.sayer@ntlworld.com